Bank IFSC, MICR, Branch Name, Branch Code, Postal Address, Tel. No, Email, Locations
Showing 1 to 15 of 53 results



Bank Name Branch Name IFSC Code / MICR Code / Branch CodeAddress Contact
HSBCMAIN BRANCH, NEW DELHIHSBC0110002 / 110039002 / 110002NO. 25, BARAKHAMBA ROAD, NEW DELHI 110001

City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI
Vipin C Barthwal Ph: 9873174319 E-mail: vipincbarthwal@hsbc.co.in
HSBCSOUTH EXTENSION, NEW DELHIHSBC0110004 / 110039004 / 110004F - 43, SOUTH EXTENSION - I, NEW DELHI 110049

City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI
Roshini Anand Ph: 9899974314 E-mail: roshinianand@hsbc.co.in
HSBCGURGAONHSBC0110005 / 110039005 / 110005JMD REGENT SQUARE, GURGAON - MEHRAULI ROAD, DLF PHAS II, GURGAON 122001

City: GURGAON
District: GURGAON
State: HARYANA
Nidhie Grewal Ph: 9811403521 E-mail: nidhiegrewal@hsbc.co.in
HSBCGREATER KAILASH, NEW DELHIHSBC0110006 / 110039006 / 110006R - 47, GREATER KAILASH - I, NEW DELHI 110048

City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI
Charu Sethi Ph: 9999038809 E-mail: charusethi@hsbc.co.in
HSBCNOIDA (U.P.)HSBC0110007 / 110039007 / 110007K 14 - 18, SECTOR 18, GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR, NOIDA 201301

City: NOIDA
District: GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR
State: UTTAR PRADESH
Nitin Mathur Ph: 9999199860 E-mail: nitinmathur@hsbc.co.in
HSBCBASANT LOK, NEW DELHIHSBC0110008 / 110039008 / 110008NO. 12, BASANT LOK, NEW DELHI 110057

City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI
Jyotin Jyohar Ph: 9899266550 E-mail: jyotinjauhar@hsbc.co.in
HSBCPUNJABI BAGH, NEW DELHIHSBC0110009 / 110039009 / 110009CENTRAL MARKET, PUNJABI BAGH (WEST), NEW DELHI - 110023

City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI
Karan Johar Ph: 9899262163 E-mail: karanjohar@hsbc.co.in
HSBCLUDHIANAHSBC0141002 / 141039002 / 141002LUDHIANA STOCK EXCHANGE BUILDING, GR FLOOR, FEROZE GANDHI MARKET, LUDHIANA 141001

City: LUDHIANA
District: LUDHIANA
State: PUNJAB
Virendra Virmani Ph: 9888054647 E-mail: virendravirmani@hsbc.co.in
HSBCCHANDIGARHHSBC0160002 / 160039002 / 160002SCO 1, SECTOR 9 - D, CHANDIGARH 160017

City: CHANDIGARH
District: CHANDIGARH
State: CHANDIGARH
Sachin Vinayak Ph: 9888877711 E-mail: sachinvinayak@hsbc.co.in
HSBCPAYMENTS DIVISIONHSBC01INDIA / NON-MICR / 1INDIA52/60, M.G ROAD, MUMBAI - 400001

City: MUMBAI
District: GREATER BOMBAY
State: MAHARASHTRA
 
HSBCLUCKNOWHSBC0226002 / 226039002 / 2260021, SHAHNAJAF ROAD, OPP. SAHARAGANJ MALL, LUCKNOW 226001

City: LUCKNOW
District: LUCKNOW
State: UTTAR PRADESH
Nazaf Rizvi Ph: 9919003018 E-mail: najafrizvi@hsbc.co.in
HSBCJAIPURHSBC0302002 / 302039002 / 30200261 - A, VASANTI BUILDING, SARDAR PATEL MARG, C - SCHEME, JAIPUR 302001

City: JAIPUR
District: JAIPUR
State: RAJASTHAN
Vipul Marwaha Ph: 99826 82600 E-mail: vipulmarwaha@hsbc.co.in
HSBCJODHPURHSBC0342002 / 342039002 / 342002PLOT NO. C - 43A (2), PWD COLONY, JODHPUR - 342001

City: JODHPUR
District: JODHPUR
State: RAJASTHAN
Pawanjit Gakhar Ph: 9888905550 E-mail: pawanjitgakhar@hsbc.co.in
HSBCAHMEDABADHSBC0380002 / 380039002 / 380002MARDIA PLAZA, , C G ROAD, AHMEDABAD 380006

City: AHMEDABAD
District: AHMEDABAD
State: GUJARAT
Rohit Sinha Ph: 9925006656 E-mail: rohitsinha@hsbc.co.in
HSBCVADODARAHSBC0390002 / 390039002 / 390002“SHEEL”, 1 / 2 KALPANA SOCIETY, INOX MULTIPLEX ROAD, RACE COURSE CIRCLE, , VADODARA 390007

City: VADODARA
District: VADODARA
State: GUJARAT
Amit Marathe Ph: 9979044222 E-mail: amitmarathe@hsbc.co.in
 





1   2   3   4   Next

Enter City / State / Locality / Bank Name / IFSC / MICR Codes to narrow results:

Search





Important Note: While we strongly endeavor to keep all our information accurate, users are requested to confirm information with the respective financial institution before taking any action. We shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in our content.